Gelatin... It's made of hooves and animal fat... But some times...It has coconut gelatin... It's better for you...and if you're a veg, like me...I reccomend not eating anything with gleatin in it. Keep in mind that some gelatin isn't made of hooves and animal fat.
it may contain animal fat, but usually, jello is made of powderized dried sea weeds, and plus coloring substances, plus sugar and all that..
Jell-O is made from sugar, gelatin, water, and artificial coloring.
its madde of hooves and animal fat..ewww..
ANIMAL FAT THOSE efffeeerrz