They're ALLOWED to eat anything they wan't whether they say they're vegetarian or not. It's vegans that choose not to eat eggs.
Vegans are the ones that don't eat eggs, so no, they can't eat anything with eggs in them.
Yes they can vegans are the ones who typically wnt consume any animal products
Vegitarians van eat baked goods. you might be confusing vegitarian with vegan
Yes vegans cant eat eggs not vegetarians