Do m&m's have animal fat/parts in them?
Oh, dear god...
YES. The answer is YES. M&Ms contain milk. Milk has animal fat in it. Hence, M&Ms contain animal fat.
And, max, that web site is...
a) funded by PETA, whose analysis of the facts can be said to be skewed at best and entirely inaccurate at worst, and...
b) never mentions anything about Mars performing animal tests, only that they fund medical and biological research involving animal test subjects. They aren't exactly spraying cosmetics into the eyes of rabbits here. They're using animal testing for the betterment of human health.
you can eat m&m's if your a vegetarian. You cant eat the m&m's if your vegan though. they have a by product of cheese called whey in them.
Also if you are a vegetarian for ethical reasons, I wouldent eat the m&m's or any of mars brand candy. The Mars corperation tests (very inhumanely) on animals. Tests are for caffine levels. look here for more information.
only gellatin candies do, like skittles and jello.
gross, I wouldn't think so. But you never know!
never thought of that