. BullSperm ?
For the record Red Bull does not contain bull spunk.
I don't know if each ingredient is vegan. Sucrose may or may not be processed with bone char to whiten though most sugar is whitened with activated charcoal now. Taurine is usually processed from animal products though Angel seems to think RB uses synthetic. Some of the B vitamins could be from animal sources.
You can contact Red Bull. Unless the company goes out of its way to guaranty that all of their ingredients are vegan than chances are some of them aren't.
Ummmm.. well im a vegetarian so i guess because your a vegen then that would be your judgement but it would be like milk or eggs so probly not...
This is the best answer ... taurine was originally a product of bile, but it is mostly made synthetically these days.
depends on ur standards.
apparently the taurine in Red Bull is not animal-derived .... its synthetic
Even if it were bull sperm it's not like they would have been harmed in getting it haha ew.
Yes, you can as long as it's sugarfree. It has Taurine in it which is plant-based.