It just means its not 'active' (obviously) but does it mean the person has been suspended or,,? Dumb and obvious question ._. but asking anyway
Yep - the account is closed. However - the same message is used if the account is under temporary suspension or permanent ban, so a member might appear to be banned when, really, they've only requested a temporary suspension of their account.
It just means that profile is no longer in use. Nobody is on it, nobody will answer you.
It means the account has been deleted by either the site or the owner of the account.
Ah. Thanks ._.