When you delete your photos it is removed from this site but unfortunately your photos will still be on google images. If someone types in the photo heading title you had on here before it was deleted, the photo/s will be on google image forever regardless if you deleted it here.
Click on your profile, click on photos, click the photo you want to delete, then at the bottom of the pic there should be a delete option, click that
You can delete them from your profile but not from the site itself, I think that's the way it goes
When you delete them from your profile, you are deleting them completely - we don't store them.
Oh ok I will remember that, for some reason I thought they were stored on the site
ok, do u know how to delete them from ur profile?