Welcome!


Join more than 152,000 members on FunAdvice to ask questions, share advice, photos and make new friends today.
FunAdvice RSS for this page:
Rss_feed

Who or what is "montage" clothing design?

buddha? Asked by funguy over 2 years ago, 1 answer.

Who or what is Montage clothing design and why am I getting emails from them? I have never heard of them and my email filters are pretty good. Is this company Montage real or should I be worried about getting spam through my filters somehow?

editor in car 1 Answered by editor (Online now) on May 11, 2007, 11:43AM
8963 answers
Advisor-small

Hi funguy,

It looks like Montage is a real clothing company based out of the UK. Their site says they have an affiliate program, so you may have signed up for it without realizing. Here's more information on them:

http://www.zyra.me.uk/montage.htm

Answer this Question: "Who or what is "Montage" clothing design?"

Your Answer: HTML is not allowed.


Our members said the answers on this page also answer the following questions:


Montage clothing?, Montage clothes?, Gk is not a real clothing company?, What is montage

Shopping Photos

my designYep, I design Nerd shirts.  www.myspace.com/d6Designstattoo designs

Share this question

Copy and paste this code:
It will display on your blog or site like this:
Who or what is "montage" clothing design?