Funadvice Travel Advice

places found

  1. Baguio

    Baguio is a city on the Cordillera Administrative Region in the middle of the island of Luzon, in the Philippines. Due to its cool mountain weather, Baguio is considered the "Summer Capital of the Philippines.

  2. Benguet
  3. Sison

    Sison is a municipality in Pangasinan], [[Philippines. It's also known as "Bagoong Making" and "Salt Making" in the Philippines.

    People near Baguio

    • Sarah M. Lagmay

      Blogging, Social Media, Facebook, Tagal...
      Tarlac City, Philippines
    • jennry

      eating, Relationships, Giving Advices
      Central Luzon, Philippines
    • Eunhae

      Sir Vincent Garcia
      Atlu-bola, Philippines
    • faye Gonzales

      Analyn Aronce
      Angeles City, Philippines
    • Ken Halili

      Programming, Games, Computer
      Olongapo, Philippines
    • clark johnson

      Basketball Player, Web Developement
      Valenzuela, Philippines
    • Julie Ann Mones

      Musician, English Tuto, Health Care Pro...
      Laoag, Philippines
    • Meilene Cuarteros
      Commonwealth, Philippines
    • Tristan

      Bagbaguin, Philippines
    • 그리젤르

      Yeah Miss, Oh Idk, Nahh, What?, Have No...
      Caloocan, Philippines
    • Pablo Escobar

      Games, Code, Computer
      Quezon City, Philippines
    • Papi Mo

      Looks, Hotness, Talent
      Quezon City, Philippines

  4. Pozorrubio

    Pozorrubio is a small municipality in Pangasinan, a province in the Region I-Ilocos Region in northern Luzon, Philippines. It's also known as "Bagoong Making.

  5. San Fernando (La Union)

  6. San Juan (La Union)
  7. Urdaneta
  8. Dagupan

    Dagupan City is a city in Pangasinan,composed of 31 barangays, 5 of the barangays were islands.The Bangus Capital City,because of its delicious bangus.

  9. Nueva Viscaya

    Nueva Vizcaya is a province in the Cagayan Valley region of Luzon.

  10. Pangasinan

    Pangasinan is one of the four provinces in Region 1-Ilocos Region which is located in northern Luzon, the chief island of the Philippines. The capital of Pangasinan is Lingayen.

  11. Solano (Philippines)
  12. Alaminos

    Alaminos City is a city in Pangasinan, known for the island chain Hundred Islands

  13. Banaue

    Banaue is a town in the Cordillera mountain range in the north of the island of Luzon, in the Philippines. It is mainly visited for its stunning rice terraces, which are designated a National Cultural Treasure.

  14. Bolinao

    Bolinao is a municipality in the province of Pangasinan. It is approximately 375 km by land from Manila.

  15. Sagada

    Sagada is a small town in the Mountain Province of Luzon, Philippines. It is famous for its beautiful caves, hanging coffins, as well as the serene mountains.

  16. Bontoc
  17. Tarlac

    Tarlac is a province in the Philippines in the Central Luzon region of the island of Luzon. "Tarlac" is part of Region III-Central Luzon.

  18. Santiago City

    Santiago City is a landlocked independent component city in Isabela (province), Philippines.

  19. Cabanatuan

    Cabanatuan City is a city in Nueva Ecija, the rice granary of the Philippines.

  20. Baler

    Baler is a small town in Aurora Province on the East coast of Luzon in the Philippines. It is situated between the Sierra Madre mountain range and the Pacific Ocean, in the vast plain at the mouth of Baler's Bay.

  21. Vigan

    Vigan is a city in Ilocos Sur, Northern Luzon. Its Spanish colonial influence in local architecture and old-world charm make it a unique city in the Philippines.

  22. Zambales

    Zambales is a province in the Central Luzon region of the Philippines. Central Luzon is alternatively called as Region III.

  23. Angeles

    Angeles City is in Pampanga province in the Central Luzon region of the Philippines. The city is rich in history and heritage, with old and historical significant buildings dotting its landscape, but these days it is best known for its high concentration of casinos and sometimes questionable nightlife (though that's changing; see "Drink" below).

  24. Pampanga

    Pampanga is a province in the Central Luzon region of the Philippines.