Home » Interests » Entertainment » What is rotton.com?

Welcome!


FunAdvice is a social question & answer site where you can make friends, share photos and meet people near you.
FunAdvice RSS for this page:
Rss_feed

What is rotton.com?

buddha? Asked by funguy about 1 year ago, 8 answers.
Send me Fun Mail

I have been trying to figure out what rotton.com is after a college buddy of mine told me about it. I am not sure if he is giving me the right spelling, but 'rotten' brought up a completely different site that I doubt he was suggesting.

Anyone know the site that I am talking about? Rotton.com?

This question is locked | Ask a Entertainment question
Send this to a friend
curiouscat Answered by curiouscat on Oct 13, 2006, 07:34PM
Send me Fun Mail | 10 answers.

its spelled 'rotten.com' and the site is mainly about the uncensored exposure of extremely graphic and morbid pictures of dead or seriously injured humans; like decapitation or herniated fractures. unless you have an extremely stong stomach, I would advise you not to go to the site.

| 1 of 1 thought this was helpful
Alex, Me, Nikii Answered by fairieprincess1718 on Nov 16, 2006, 08:39AM
Send me Fun Mail | 49 answers.

I think curiouscat hit the hammer on the nail for that answer.

Bazz Answered by bazz on Jan 17, 2007, 02:36PM
Send me Fun Mail | 154 answers.

somethings are funny other thing well if you want 2 know go take a look like one mans head was cut up by a chopper at takeoff and like baby toys that look like a dogs coil all kinds of stuff

Answered by francis on Feb 13, 2007, 09:17AM
Send me Fun Mail | 4 answers.

Itsrotton.com

How ya like that! Answered by rnealw on Aug 14, 2007, 12:16AM
Send me Fun Mail | 2202 answers.

rotten.com is one of the more morbid websites on the internet. it's not updated on a regular basis. Nost of the stuff is really sick but they have some interesting links too like a link about Meth chrystal. or if you really got a strong stomach, , , , Micheal Jacksons mugshots. . . . . . Oh that's bad. . . . send in the sharp shooter. . . .

thingy Answered by caramel101 on Oct 07, 2007, 12:53PM
Send me Fun Mail | 28 answers.

I do not suggest you go on that web

Answered by propayneguitarist on Feb 25, 2008, 08:04PM
Send me Fun Mail | 3 answers.

dude, its a freakin sick website that shows dead people and videos of people killing themselves and even a guy who crapped his own intestines. DONT GO TO IT!!! YOU'LL WANT TO PUKE!!! (I almost did.)

Answered by piggy6996 on Mar 09, 2008, 01:47PM
Send me Fun Mail

if its the same one im thinking it shows dead celebrities and faces of death type stuff.

Back to top


 

Related Photos

twilight dylan sprouse This is a random pic  only me ms hot tamale!!! journal MARIA OZAWA